airfocus-logoEvents
About airfocus

Try for free

Webinar

How Miro Scales Discovery And Delivery

December 14th - 5 PM CET / 4 PM GMT/ 11 AM ET

Miro grew to more than 40 million users and more than 1,500 employees, making it one of the fastest-growing B2B startups in history. With such hyper-growth, there was a need to scale the way they do product.

In this talk, Sultan Seitbekov will share the frameworks that help guide Miro’s structural opportunity discovery, solution discovery, product collaboration, and knowledge sharing.

Register to join the webinar and receive the recording of the session later!

How Miro Scales Discovery And Delivery

Join us to learn:

  • Miro’s product-led growth journey
  • Frameworks for structural opportunity discovery
  • Miro’s lessons and best case practices

Meet our speaker

Sultan has built products both in big organizations and in smaller startups. He has successful entrepreneurship experience with starting and selling an ecommerce company. He also holds an MBA from INSEAD. Being currently a Lead Product Manager at Miro, Sultan focuses on the public Platform and Marketplace products.
Sultan Seitbekov

Sultan Seitbekov

Lead Product Manager at Miro

Sign up for the next-gen product
management platform now

Join thousands of teams who use our flexible platform to build products that matter.

Try for free

Book a demo

airfocus coin
Top rated
on major review platforms
g2 badge users love us
g2 badge leader fall
GetApp badge category leader
software advice badge
capterra shortlist badge
proddy badge roadmapping
crozdesk badge
Company
All rights reserved. contact@airfocus.com
ENDE