airfocus-logoEvents
About airfocus

Try for free

Upcoming
Thursday, March 21st - 5 PM CET / 4 PM GMT / 11 AM ET

Customer Delight and Innovation

Join the webinar and learn:
  • Why customer delight is a strategic imperative for success.
  • The four main principles that underpin customer delight.
  • Firsthand accounts of teams that have transformed customer delight from a concept into a reality.

About the webinar

Delighting your customer is a buzz-wordy phrase that’s very subjective. Ask five people, and you’ll get ten different answers. We know because we asked many more than that! In this talk, Todd & Ramli will share why customer delight is important, the four main principles that drive delight, and real-world stories of how teams delivered delightful product experiences that made an impact.

Meet our speakers

C. Todd Lombardo
C. Todd Lombardo
Product Advisor
Ramli John
Ramli John
Content Programming Director @Appcues

More events

Data & Product Teams: In Conversation With Adam Greco

All product feedback
in one place

Try for free

Book a demo

airfocus modular platform
Top rated
on major platforms
g2 badge users love us
g2 badge momentum leader
GetApp badge category leader
software advice badge
capterra shortlist badge
proddy badge roadmapping
crozdesk badge
Company
All rights reserved. contact@airfocus.com
ENDE