airfocus-logoEvents
About airfocus

Try for free

Upcoming
Tuesday, March 7th, 5 PM CET, 4 PM GMT, 11 AM ET

Data & Product Teams: In Conversation With Adam Greco

Join the webinar and learn:
  • How to gain a deeper understanding of how data-driven strategies can elevate your product management game.
  • Practical approaches to foster collaboration between product and data teams for superior results.
  • The evolving landscape of product management with insights into the future of data usage.

About the webinar

Join us for an enlightening fireside chat with industry expert Adam Greco on the fascinating intersection of Data and Product Teams. This exclusive event, hosted by airfocus, promises an in-depth conversation between Adam Greco and our CEO, Malte Scholz, that will shed light on the pivotal role data plays in modern product management.

Meet our speaker

Adam Greco
Adam Greco
Field CTO at Amplitude

More events

Customer Delight and Innovation

Experience the new
way of doing product
management

Try for free

Book a demo

airfocus modular platform
Top rated
on major platforms
g2 badge users love us
g2 badge momentum leader
GetApp badge category leader
software advice badge
capterra shortlist badge
proddy badge roadmapping
crozdesk badge
Company
All rights reserved. contact@airfocus.com
ENDE