airfocus-logoEvents
About airfocus

Try for free

Upcoming
Wednesday, Jun 19th - 5 PM CEST / 4 PM BST / 11 AM EDT

Storytelling Drives Product Success: The Nine Grid Comms Model for Product Leaders

Join the webinar and learn:
  • How effective storytelling bridges the gap between your product vision and stakeholder buy-in.
  • The 'Nine Grid Comms Model' and how it can be used to structure effective storytelling in product management.
  • How airfocus supports the development and dissemination of powerful product narratives, making it a vital tool for product leaders.
  • The importance of repetition and varied communication styles to ensure your product story is comprehended and embraced by all stakeholders.

About the webinar

Join Craig Unsworth as he explores the power of storytelling in product leadership. He will delve into his 'Nine Grid Comms Model,' a framework crafted specifically for product professionals, utilizing product processes. Craig will demonstrate how airfocus is not only integral to developing these narratives but also acts as a key distribution channel. Whether you're refining an existing product, launching a new one, or leading a significant product transformation, storytelling is your strategic ally. This webinar will show you how to communicate effectively, ensuring your message resonates and drives action.

Meet our speaker

Craig Unsworth
Craig Unsworth
Fractional and Interim CPO at Neurodiverse Consulting
linkedIn icon

More events

Unlocking Product Potential: 4 Keys for Evidence-Guided Development

Experience the new
way of doing product
management

Try for free

Book a demo

airfocus modular platform
Top rated
on major platforms
g2 badge users love us
g2 badge momentum leader
GetApp badge category leader
software advice badge
capterra shortlist badge
proddy badge roadmapping
crozdesk badge
Company
All rights reserved. contact@airfocus.com
ENDE