Product
Enterprise

Try for free

Webinar

airfocus -
What's New,
What's Next?

February 10th, 2022 | 10AM CST / 11AM EST / 5PM CET

We kicked off 2021 with a brand new approach to our product based entirely on modularity, in order to adapt to product-led organizations' unique and increasingly complex contexts. We have brought in major features, as well as several improvements to our core functionality and UI.

We look forward to an even more amazing year with fantastic stuff planned for 2022: More exciting features are on their way to further enable organizations to grow and expand their products!

airfocus -<br/>What's New,<br/>What's Next?

Join the webinar to learn:

  • How we double down on the modularity approach
  • New features and improvements
  • What's upcoming

Meet our speakers

Malte is not only the co-founder, CEO and CPO of airfocus, but also a product manager and entrepreneur with deep product management knowledge and a strong track record of developing SaaS and mobile tech. Malte brings his high energy and enthusiasm where ever he goes.
Malte Scholz

Malte Scholz

Co-Founder, CEO & CPO of airfocus
Julia Baumgartner

Julia Baumgartner

Customer Success Manager at airfocus
As an experienced Success Manager in the SaaS industry, Julia is passionate about understanding customers needs and finding creative solutions to their problems. She helps users to get the maximum benefit and enjoys sharing her expertise in user trainings.

Sign up for the next-gen product
management platform now

Join thousands of teams who use our flexible platform to build products that matter.

Try for free

Book a demo

airfocus coin
Top rated
on major review platforms
g2 badge users love us
g2 badge leader summer
GetApp badge category leader
software advice badge
capterra shortlist badge
proddy badge roadmapping
crozdesk badge
Company
All rights reserved. contact@airfocus.com
ENDE