airfocus-logoEvents
About airfocus

Try for free

Webinar

The Product-led Growth Guide

Thursday, 19th January - 5 PM CET / 4 PM GMT / 11 AM ET

Product-led Growth is one of the hottest and most misunderstood topics in product, marketing, and sales. Making the decision to switch from the conventional sales-led growth to PLG can be daunting but eventually worthwhile, despite all the changes necessary.

In this session, Leah Tharin will share her insights on this topic and the key frameworks to getting real success with PLG via measurable business impact and customer engagement for when you launch your next product!

Register to join the webinar and receive the recording of the session later!

The Product-led Growth Guide

Join us to learn about:

  • A practical guide on an extremely cost-efficient method to acquire customers
  • A powerful method to guide product development
  • Integrating user understanding into future user acquisition

Meet our speaker

Leah Tharin has been a PM for 12 years and was UX Researcher for 10 years. She is now Head of Product at Jua.ai and consulting companies and mentoring Product Leaders / Founders with an outcome-driven innovation focus.
Leah Tharin

Leah Tharin

Head of Product at Jua.ai

Experience the new
way of doing product
management

Try for free

Book a demo

airfocus modular platform
Top rated
on major review platforms
g2 badge users love us
g2 badge leader fall
GetApp badge category leader
software advice badge
capterra shortlist badge
proddy badge roadmapping
crozdesk badge
Company
All rights reserved. contact@airfocus.com
ENDE