Webinar

Product Update: airfocus Branded Portal

April 19th, 2022 I 11AM EDT / 4PM BST / 5PM CEST

We are beyond excited to share with you our latest and very anticipated update: airfocus branded Portal.

Register now to see airfocus Portal in action: Learn how you can engage with your community on a customer-facing and branded website. Build products people want and close the feedback loop with your audiences, regardless whether they’re customers, teammates, or business stakeholders.

Learn how airfocus Portal can help you with:

  • Share your roadmaps, plans, and ideas from your workspaces and celebrate recent launches.
  • Gather feedback and new ideas seamlessly and make customer-centric product decisions.
  • Test and validate ideas and concepts with the crowd and improve your discovery process.

Meet our speakers

Malte is not only the co-founder, CEO and CPO of airfocus, but also a product manager and entrepreneur with deep product management knowledge and a strong track record of developing SaaS and mobile tech. Malte brings his high energy and enthusiasm where ever he goes.

Malte Scholz

Co-Founder, CEO & CPO of airfocus

Julia Baumgartner

Customer Success Manager at airfocus
As an experienced Success Manager in the SaaS industry, Julia is passionate about understanding customers needs and finding creative solutions to their problems. She helps users to get the maximum benefit and enjoys sharing her expertise in user trainings.

Sign up for the next-gen product
management platform now

Join thousands of teams who use our flexible platform to build products that matter.

Try for free

Book a demo

Top rated
on major review platforms
airfocus is where teams build great products. Welcome home 💙
Company
All rights reserved. contact@airfocus.com
ENDE