Product
Enterprise

Try for free

Webinar

How lastminute.com faces PM challenges post-pandemic

July 21st, 2022 - 5PM CEST / 4PM BST / 11AM ET

The pandemic has caused severe business disruptions in many sectors, but specifically in the travel industry. Gabriele Sabadini - Product Director of lastminute.com - will share with us the challenges their product team has been facing and what they have learned.

Prepare your questions as we will have a Q&A at the end! If you sign up and can't make it to the webinar, you will still receive the recording of the session.

How lastminute.com faces PM challenges post-pandemic

Join us to learn:

  • What disruptions lastminute.com has been encountering
  • How they deal with the challenges
  • How airfocus helps them foster good product practices

Meet our speaker

"I create Empowered Product Teams to solve customers' problems at scale... or die tryin' 🚀"
Gabriele Sabadini

Gabriele Sabadini

Product Director at lastminute.com

Sign up for the next-gen product
management platform now

Join thousands of teams who use our flexible platform to build products that matter.

Try for free

Book a demo

airfocus coin
Top rated
on major review platforms
g2 badge users love us
g2 badge leader summer
GetApp badge category leader
software advice badge
capterra shortlist badge
proddy badge roadmapping
crozdesk badge
Company
All rights reserved. contact@airfocus.com
ENDE