airfocus-logoEvents
About airfocus

Try for free

Webinar

Company Vision vs. Product Vision

November 22nd - 3PM CET / 2PM GMT / 9AM ET

Having a clear, well-contextualized, and inspiring product vision can be one of the most powerful ways to unite and motivate the whole organization, especially a product-led one. The key to doing this is to align this vision with the company's objectives.

In this webinar, Inês Liberato - Product Coach at Founders Factory - will share tips on how to build better alignment and how to improve your current product vision.

Company Vision vs. Product Vision

Join our webinar to learn:

  • How to create a successful product vision and continuously improve it
  • How the product vision should be set to be aligned with the organization’s goals and values
  • Identifying the causes for misalignment between company mission and product vision

Meet our speaker

Inês is an entrepreneur who has been working with start-ups and scaleups, focusing on product innovation and transformation initiatives. Her experience in tech spans across big data, gambling, financial regulation, and IOT, within B2C and B2B contexts. Covering multiple business areas, such as finding product-market-fit, working through viable business models, funding and pricing, Inês has led product teams and coached leadership teams, through implementing discovery and delivery programs, along with creating professional development programs.
Inês Liberato

Inês Liberato

Product Coach

Sign up for the next-gen product
management platform now

Join thousands of teams who use our flexible platform to build products that matter.

Try for free

Book a demo

airfocus coin
Top rated
on major review platforms
g2 badge users love us
g2 badge leader fall
GetApp badge category leader
software advice badge
capterra shortlist badge
proddy badge roadmapping
crozdesk badge
Company
All rights reserved. contact@airfocus.com
ENDE