airfocus-logoEvents
About airfocus

Try for free

Webinar

Building a PM Talent Strategy

Wednesday, 8th February - 3 PM CET / 2 PM GMT / 9 AM ET

Hiring the right people is essential for product success as it can directly influence the quality, effectiveness, and success of the product. Selecting the right people with the right skills, knowledge, and experience is key to making sure the product reaches its goals and objectives.

Anthony Murphy, with his extensive experience as Product Coach, has been working on this Product Recruitment Framework together with the APP team. The goal is to help you create a structured and efficient recruitment process to ensure hiring the right people so that you can best enable your teams and achieve your product strategy.

Register to join the webinar and receive the recording of the session later!

Building a PM Talent Strategy

Join us to learn how to:

  • Create a talent strategy that helps you build a high-performing product team
  • Avoid costly recruitment mistakes by building a targeted recruitment strategy
  • Develop a system to attract and retain the right talent to execute your strategy

Meet our speaker

Anthony is a Product Coach, Director of the Association of Product Professionals, and Founder of Product Pathways. As a coach, Anthony helps organizations be successful in product. His experience spans several industries, from Fintech, Media, Healthtech to even AI and Machine Learning.
Anthony Murphy

Anthony Murphy

Director of the Association of Product Professionals, and Founder of Product Pathways

Experience the new
way of doing product
management

Try for free

Book a demo

airfocus modular platform
Top rated
on major review platforms
g2 badge users love us
g2 badge leader fall
GetApp badge category leader
software advice badge
capterra shortlist badge
proddy badge roadmapping
crozdesk badge
Company
All rights reserved. contact@airfocus.com
ENDE