Product
Enterprise

Try for free

Webinar

Build Your Own Product Stack

May 17th, 2022 - 9AM PT / 12PM ET / 6PM CEST

No two products are the same, and no two companies have the same requirements from product management. And as product-centric business models are becoming the norm, greater and greater pressure is put on product managers.

However, are organizations equipped enough to meet growing demands for innovative products?

Build Your Own Product Stack

Join the webinar to learn:

  • Challenges of product management in delivering real value
  • Modern product management in the product-centric era
  • The accelerated need for structured, flexible product management

Meet our speaker

Malte is not only the co-founder, CEO and CPO of airfocus, but also a product manager and entrepreneur with deep product management knowledge and a strong track record of developing SaaS and mobile tech. Malte brings his high energy and enthusiasm where ever he goes.
Malte Scholz

Malte Scholz

Co-Founder, CEO & CPO of airfocus

Sign up for the next-gen product
management platform now

Join thousands of teams who use our flexible platform to build products that matter.

Try for free

Book a demo

airfocus coin
Top rated
on major review platforms
g2 badge users love us
g2 badge leader summer
GetApp badge category leader
software advice badge
capterra shortlist badge
proddy badge roadmapping
crozdesk badge
Company
All rights reserved. contact@airfocus.com
ENDE